Placeholder Picture

Contact Us

HOME ABOUT US CONTACT MEMBERS MEMORIALS MUSEUM

Mailing Address: PO Box 431, Damascus, MD 20872-0431

President
     Robert C. Disinger
     301-418-1041

  President@MCPAlumni.org

Vice President
     John "Jack"  Hack 
     301-570-0577

  VP@MCPAlumni.org

Immediate Past President
     Paul Sterling
     301-466-6061

  PaulSterling@MCPAlumni.org

Recording Secretary
     Donna Howard

  Donna@MCPAlumni.org

Treasurer and Membership Secretary
     Jean Finkleman
     301-774-7777

  Jean@MCPAlumni.org

Chaplain
     Norm Queen
     301-253-3703

  Chaplain@MCPAlumni.org

Communications Director
     Robert "Bob" Philo
     469-667-1206

  BobPhilo@MCPAlumni.org

Merchandise Director
     Diane Quinn Tillery
     240-876-0746

  DianeQTillery@gmail.com

Member At Large
     Eileen M. Disinger
     301-514-6802

  Eileen@MCPAlumni.org

Member At Large
     Karl Plitt

  KarlPlitt@MCPAlumni.org

Member At Large
     Christine Pohlmann

  ChrisPohlmann@MCPAlumni.org

Member At Large
     Donald Pohlmann

  Don@MCPAlumni.org

Member At Large
     Alanna Ward

  Alanna@MCPAlumni.org

Member At Large
     Ed Joyner

 ehjbaj@verizon.net

Newsletter Editor
     This position is currently vacant

  Editor@MCPAlumni.org

© Montgomery County Police Alumni Association
PO Box 431, Damascus, MD 20872-0431